大車 0

部族的

           

       

 

         

 

部落是法蒂瑪·馬塔里(Fatima Maktari)的創意。牛津大學受過教育的化學家研究了人體如何吸收天然活性成分,並開發了一系列與狗的自然餵養和消化過程相吻合的產品。

Ive一直著迷於科學與自然之間的聯繫,並在牛津大學度過了自己的時間,研究稀有和天然存在的脂肪酸,這些脂肪酸可降低血糖水平並在蔬菜塊莖中發現。對我來說,重要的是,我們要利用科學來為狗提供應有的最佳自然營養,而不是用科學來使人們陷入劣等或人造產品的混亂之中。”"

法蒂瑪與她的兩隻狗黑色拉布拉多·阿爾法(Labrador Alpha)和德國牧羊犬Una生活在一起。

“那裡有大量的天然成分對我們和我們的狗都證明對健康有益。我親自挑選了一些我的最愛,將其包含在我們的天然狗糧和零食中。s. 我們熱衷於使Tribal TLC成為有史以來最涼爽的干狗糧,我們的健康食品系列可通過易於交付的美味餅乾提供高質量的天然營養。我們的寵物食品確實是天然,營養和美味的!” 

 

Language
English
Open drop down

Cart 0

Tribal

           

       

 

         

 

Tribal is the brainchild of Fatima Maktari.  The Oxford University educated chemist studied how natural active ingredients are taken up by the body, and developed a range of products that are in tune with dogs' natural feeding and digestion processes. 

I’ve always been fascinated with the link between science and nature, and spent my time at the University of Oxford researching rare and naturally occurring fatty acids, shown to lower blood sugar levels and found in vegetable tubers. It's important to me that we use science to deliver the best natural nutrition that our dogs deserve, rather than using it to bamboozle and confuse people with inferior or artificial products."

Fatima lives with her two dogs black Labrador Alpha and German Shepherd Una.

"There’s a plethora of natural ingredients out there that have proven health benefits for both us and our dogs. I’ve handpicked some of my favourites for inclusion in our natural dog food and treats. We are passionate about making Tribal TLC the coolest dry dog food ever and our range of healthy treats deliver high quality, natural nutrition in an easy to deliver, delicious biscuit. Our pet food really is natural, nutritious and delicious!”