大車 0
SOOPA-香蕉和花生醬x4狗牙棒

Pet Direct

SOOPA-香蕉和花生醬x4狗牙棒

$48.00 $64.00

 

香蕉和花生醬x4牙棒

SOOPA寵物

尋找一種健康的美味狗零食? Soopa牙科棒對喜歡咀嚼的狗是低過敏性無穀物的零食。使用天然人類等級成分製成,它們有助於保持牙齒清潔並改善狗狗的呼吸。這些棒子富含維生素和礦物質和健康益處。簡單,美味,營養豐富,是所有狗中最好的!

Soopa很高興推出我們的全新香蕉和花生醬牙棒!!! Soopa牙科棒對喜歡咀嚼的狗是一種低變應原的無穀物食物。使用天然的100種人類等級成分製成,它們有助於保持牙齒清潔並改善狗狗的呼吸。充滿維生素,礦物質和香氣對健康的益處。簡單,美味,營養豐富,是所有狗中最好的!!

你知道嗎: 花生醬含有健康的脂肪和維生素E,有助於保持狗的皮毛健康和光澤。椰子油是一種富含MCT的超級食品,研究發現,椰子油有助於增強狗的腦力,而香蕉則是維生素和纖維的良好來源,有助於保持狗的健康和健康。快樂。. 

配料: 全土豆粉,土豆纖維,蔬菜甘油,香蕉粉4,碳酸鈣,花生醬2不含棕櫚油和木糖醇,有機椰子油1.5 1.5%

 

 

 



分享這個產品


這個集合的更多內容

Language
English
Open drop down

Cart 0
SOOPA - Banana & Peanut Butter x4 Dental Sticks for Dogs

Pet Direct

SOOPA - Banana & Peanut Butter x4 Dental Sticks for Dogs

$64.00

 

*購物滿$500即可免費送貨, 購物少於$500需付$30送貨費

Banana & Peanut Butter x4 Dental sticks

SOOPA PETS

Looking for a delicious dog treat that's healthy too? Soopa Dental Sticks are hypoallergenic grain free treat for the dog that loves to chew. Made using natural human grade ingredients they help keep teeth clean and improve doggie breath. These sticks are bursting with vitamins & minerals and health benefits. Simple, delicious, nutritious and best of all dogs LOVE them!

We are Soopa excited to introduce our brand NEW Banana and Peanut Butter dental stick!!! Soopa Dental Sticks are a hypoallergenic grain free treat for the dog that loves to chew. Made using natural 100% human grade ingredients they help keep teeth clean and improve doggie breath. Bursting with vitamins, minerals & health benefits. Simple, delicious, nutritious and best of all dogs LOVE them!

Did you know: Peanut butter contains healthy fats and Vitamin E helping keep your dog's coat healthy and shiny.  Coconut oil is a superfood rich in MCT’s which studies have found help boost your dog’s brain power while bananas are a good source of Vitamins and fibre to help keep your dog healthy & happy. 

Ingredients: Whole potato flour, potato fibre, veg glycerine, banana flour 4%, calcium carbonate, peanut butter 2% (palm oil and xylitol free), organic coconut oil 1.5%

 

 

 

FREE Delivery on orders over $500, $30 for Delivery on orders under $500


Share this Product


More from this collection