大车 0
SOOPA-狗用椰子和正大种子x4牙科棒

Pet Direct

SOOPA-狗用椰子和正大种子x4牙科棒

$48.00 $64.00

 

*购物满500可免费送货,购物可以500需要付30送货费送貨費

椰子和正大种子x4牙棒

SOOPA宠物

寻找一种健康的美味狗零食? Soopa牙科棒对喜欢咀嚼的狗是低过敏性无谷物的零食。使用天然人类等级成分制成,它们有助于保持牙齿清洁并改善狗狗的呼吸。这些棒子富含维生素和矿物质和健康益处。简单,美味,营养丰富,是所有狗中最好的!

Soopa很高兴推出我们的全新椰子和Chia Seed牙棒!!! Soopa牙科棒对喜欢咀嚼的狗是一种低变应原的无谷物食物。使用天然的100种人类等级成分制成,它们有助于保持牙齿清洁并改善狗狗的呼吸。充满维生素,矿物质和香气对健康的益处。简单,美味,营养丰富,是所有狗中最好的!!

你知道吗: 椰子油是富含MCT的超级食品,研究发现,椰子油有助于增强狗的脑力,而奇亚籽是Omega 3脂肪酸的极好来源,可帮助促进健康的皮毛。椰子富含纤维,有助于健康消化,帮助您的狗健康快乐。. 

配料:整个土豆粉,土豆纤维,蔬菜甘油,椰子粉4,碳酸钙,奇亚籽2,有机椰子油1.5.5%

 

 

 

超过500的订单免费送货,少于500的订单免费送货30500


分享这个产品


这个集合的更多内容

Language
English
Open drop down

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!
Cart 0
SOOPA - Coconut &  Chia Seed x4 Dental Sticks for Dogs

Pet Direct

SOOPA - Coconut & Chia Seed x4 Dental Sticks for Dogs

$64.00

 

*購物滿$500即可免費送貨, 購物少於$500需付$30送貨費

Coconut & Chia Seed x4 Dental sticks

SOOPA PETS

Looking for a delicious dog treat that's healthy too? Soopa Dental Sticks are hypoallergenic grain free treat for the dog that loves to chew. Made using natural human grade ingredients they help keep teeth clean and improve doggie breath. These sticks are bursting with vitamins & minerals and health benefits. Simple, delicious, nutritious and best of all dogs LOVE them!

We are Soopa excited to introduce our brand NEW Coconut and Chia Seed dental stick!!! Soopa Dental Sticks are a hypoallergenic grain free treat for the dog that loves to chew. Made using natural 100% human grade ingredients they help keep teeth clean and improve doggie breath. Bursting with vitamins, minerals & health benefits. Simple, delicious, nutritious and best of all dogs LOVE them!

Did you know: Coconut oil is a superfood rich in MCT’s which studies have found help boost your dog’s brain power while chia seeds are an excellent source of Omega 3 fatty acids that may help promote a healthy coat. Coconut is rich in fiber which supports a healthy digestion and helps help your dog healthy and happy. 

Ingredients: Whole potato flour, potato fibre, veg glycerine, coconut flour 4%, calcium carbonate, chia seed 2%, organic coconut oil 1.5%

 

 

 

FREE Delivery on orders over $500, $30 for Delivery on orders under $500


Share this Product


More from this collection

Language
English
Open drop down